Cora’s Endorsements

Montana & Tribal Leaders

Mike Cooney Former Lieutenant Governor
Mel Hanes
Kim Abbott House Minority Leader
Casey Schreiner Former House Minority Leader
Hal Harper Former Montana House Speaker
Chris Pope State Senator
Pat Flowers State Senator
Susan Webber State Senator
Moffie Funk State Representative
Tyson Running Wolf State Representative
Wilmot Collins Helena Mayor
Terry Cunningham Bozeman Mayor-Elect
Carson Taylor Former Bozeman Mayor
Christopher Coburn Bozeman City Commissioner
Shelly Fyant, Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes Former Tribal Chairwoman
Kaci Wallette, Fort Peck Assiniboine Sioux Tribes Former Tribal Councilwoman
Marci McLean Former Western Native Voice Executive Director
D’Shane Barnett Missoula County Health Director
Karen Sullivan Butte-Silver Bow County Health Director
Jim Larson Former Montana Democratic Party Chair
Max Croes Former Montana Democratic Party Vice Chair
Karen Wickersham Former Missoula County Democrats Chair
Tim Love Former Seeley Lake District Ranger
Steve Loken Green Builder
Shane Doyle Apsaalooke / Crow Historian and Leader
Rob Faris-Olson State Representative
Kim Gillan Former state representative and HHS Regional Director
Lynn Stanley Kalispell
Pam Carbonari Former Kalispell Mayor

Agriculture Leaders

Jeff Laszlo Owner of Granger Ranches
Becky Weed and David Tyler Thirteen Mile Lamb and Wool Owners
Matt Skoglund North Bridger Bison Founder and Owner
Patty Agnew Co-Owner of Agnew Ranch
Martha Brown Former AERO Board Member
Kelly Beevers Landowner Alliance Advocate

Union Leaders

Jim Wonnacott Ironworkers Local 732 Business Manager
Tara Lee Registered Nurse
Steve Gross International Union of Operating Engineers Business Manager
Rhonda Coombs High School Teacher
John Foster Union Firefighter & EMT
Robert Shelton Carpenters Local 82 Foreman
Anaconda Professional Firefighters Local 100
Joel Worth PNW Regional Council of Carpenters Representative

Hunters & Anglers | Conservation Leaders

Andrew McKean Outdoor Industry Leader
Wes Siler Outdoor Industry & Conservation Leader
Kascie Herron River Conservation Leader
Rick Bass Author
Ronan Donovan Conservation Photojournalist


314 Action
Square One Politics